Ain't No Ninny

Where Creativity and Everyday Life Collide

Photo Inspiration Challenge Day 2

4 Comments

I was challenged by a friend to post 3 photos that inspire me every day for 7 days.  This is Day 2.

I actually had a hard time deciding among many photos I had on this theme.  I think part of the challenge is limiting yourself.

Path Marg's Draw 2 path west fork 2 path sedona

I hope you find inspiration from your world, too.

Author: aintnoninny

I write poetry and fiction; create doodle art; do genealogical research; take photographs of the world around me; think about odd things; hike the red rocks; and obsess on food.

4 thoughts on “Photo Inspiration Challenge Day 2

  1. Such beautiful textures and colours in all three photos. I can see immediately why they inspire you.

  2. Ah! The memories. I miss these places.

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

